Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In
Officers

 

2017 Executive Council Photos

2017 "Ignite IREM"   

Christie Clenney, CPM
President
9301 North Central Expressway, Suite 580
Dallas, Texas 75231
cclenney@mbres.com

David Bryant, CPM, LEED Green Associate
Immediate Past President
Transwestern
1601 Bryan Street Suite 410
Dallas, TX 75201
David.Bryant2@vistaenergy.com

Scott Stovall, RPA, CPM
President Elect
Cushman & Wakefield
5420 LBJ Freeway, Suite 350
Dallas, TX 75240
Scott.Stovall@cis.cushwake.com

Debra Spears, CPM
Secretary Treasurer
Gaedeke Group
15455 Dallas Pkwy. Suite 175
Addison, TX 75001
dspears@gaedeke.com

Brian Bordelon, ARM
Vice President, Friends/Golf
Lincoln Property Company
8610 Southwestern Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75206
brian@thevillagedallas.com

Roberta Kelley, CPM, ARM
Vice President, Sponsorships
Lincoln Harris, CSG
6688 N Central Expy Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
rkelley@lpc.com

Brittney Harbour, ARM
Vice President, ARM 
 LumaCorp
1208 Americana Ln
Mesquite, TX 75150
townecentrevillage@lumacorp.com

Vickie Rathman, CPM
Vice President, Special Projects
Lincoln Harris CSG
6688 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206

vrathman@lpc.com

Z Young, CPM
Vice President, Educational Programs

W3 Luxury Living
2505 N. Hwy., 360, Suite 800
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
zyoung@livew3.com

Past President
Jessica Warrior, CPM
Vice President, Membership

Granite Properties
5601 Granite Parkway, Suite 800
Plano, TX 75024
jwarrior@graniteprop.com

Carol Borchardt, CPM Candidate
Vice President, Public Relations

M-M Properties
1717 Main Street, Suite 3300
Dallas, TX 75201
cborchardt@mmprop.com 

Amanda Eller, CPM
Advisor
Coldwell Bankers
255 N. Center Street, Suite 200
Arlington, TX 76011
amanda.eller@cbcadvisors.com

Dr. Steven Brown, PhD, MBA, CPA, CFP
Advisor

Cedar Valley College
3030 N. Dallas Ave. Room B-217
Lancaster, TX 75134
sfbrown@dcccd.ed

 

 

 

 STAFF

Kristin E. Hiett, CAE
Executive Director/CEO
5080 Spectrum Dr. Suite 103E
Addison, TX 75001
khiett@irem-dallas.org

Terry Barnes, ACoM
Executive Assistant
5080 Spectrum Dr. Suite 103E
Addison, TX 75001
tbarnes@irem-dallas.org

Region 7 RVP

Shawn P Harvey, CPM
Griffin Partners, Inc.
675 Bering, Suite 175
Houston, TX 77057
P 713.266.0777 | C 713.557.3172
SHarvey@griffinpartners.com

 

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

1/1/2018 » 1/2/2018
New Years Office Closed

1/24/2018
January 2018 IREM Luncheon

Featured Members