Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In
Officers

 

2018 Executive Council Photos

2018 "Get in the Game"   

 

Scott Stovall, RPA, CPM
President
Cushman & Wakefield
5420 LBJ Freeway, Suite 350
Dallas, TX 75240
Scott.Stovall@cis.cushwake.com

Debra Spears, CPM
President Elect
Gaedeke Group
15455 Dallas Pkwy. Suite 175
Addison, TX 75001
dspears@gaedeke.com

Christie Clenney, CPM
Immediate Past President
MBRE Healtcare
9301 North Central Expressway, Suite 580
Dallas, Texas 75231
cclenney@mbres.com

Z Young, CPM
Vice President, Educational Programs
W3 Luxury Living
2505 N. Hwy., 360, Suite 800
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
zyoung@livew3.com

Chanon Fisher, ARM
Vice President, ARM

LumaCorp
4057 N. Beltline Road
Irving, TX 7503
marbletree@lumacorp.com

Brittney Harbour, ARM
Vice President, Golf 
LumaCorp
1208 Americana Ln.
Mesquite, TX 75150
townecentrevillage@lumacorp.com

Amanda Eller, CPM
Vice President, Special Projects
Coldwell Banker Commercial Advisors
255 North Center Street, Suite 200
Arlington, TX 76011
amanda.eller@cbcadvisors.com

Susanne Kleins, CPM Candidate
Vice President, Educational Programs

UAH Property Management, LP
10670 N. Central Expressway, Suite 500
Dallas, TX 75231
susanne.kleins@uahmgmt.com

Lew Hoppen, CPM
Vice President, Membership

Weitzman Group
3102 Maple Ave. Suite 500
Dallas, TX 75201
lhoppen@weitzmangroup.com 

Carol Borchardt, CPM
Vice President, Sponsorships

M-M Properties
1717 Main Street, Suite 3300
Dallas, TX 75201
cborchardt@mmprop.com

Past President,
David Bryant, CPM, LEED Green Associate
Advisor
Transwestern
1601 Bryan Street Suite 410
Dallas, TX 75201
David.Bryant2@vistaenergy.com

Past President
Jessica Warrior, CPM
Advisor
Granite Properties
5601 Granite Parkway, Suite 800
Plano, TX 75024
jwarrior@graniteprop.com

Dr. Steven Brown, PhD, MBA, CPA, CFP
Advisor

Cedar Valley College
3030 N. Dallas Ave. Room B-217
Lancaster, TX 75134
sfbrown@dcccd.ed

 

 

 

 STAFF

Kristin E. Hiett, CAE
Executive Director/CEO
5080 Spectrum Dr. Suite 103E
Addison, TX 75001

khiett@irem-dallas.org

Terry Barnes, ACoM
Executive Assistant
5080 Spectrum Dr. Suite 103E
Addison, TX 75001
tbarnes@irem-dallas.org

Parker Caputo
Staff
5080 Spectrum Dr. Suite 103E
Addison, TX 75001
pcaputo@irem-dallas.org 

Region 7 RVP

Shawn P Harvey, CPM
Griffin Partners, Inc.
675 Bering, Suite 175
Houston, TX 77057
P 713.266.0777 | C 713.557.3172
SHarvey@griffinpartners.com

 

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

4/26/2018
IREM April Happy Hour and Building Tour

5/10/2018
May 10th Luncheon

6/13/2018
June 13th Luncheon 2018

Latest News

2/5/2018Latest News

Featured Members