Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In
Council and Chair Meetings

Council Meeting Dates 2018

Meetings are held in the IREM Dallas Office
5080 Spectrum Drive, Suite 103E, Addison, TX 75001
 
The Executive Council meets 1st Wednesday of the Month at NOON - if there is a change notification will be sent.
Wednesday, January 10
Wednesday, February 7
Wednesday, March 7

Wednesday, April 4
IREM Regional Conference: Austin: dates TBA
Wednesday, May 2
Wednesday, June 6
Wednesday, July No meeting
Wednesday, August 1
Wednesday, September 5
Wednesday, October 3
Wednesday, November 7

Council Appreciation Luncheon TBA

 
Executive Committee (Officers) - The President will notify the Executive Committee of meeting dates.
 

Committee Meeting Dates 2017 (2018 TBD)

Most Meetings at the IREM Office at 5080 Spectrum Drive Suite 103 East
Your Chair will notify you each month of any location changes
 
Community Outreach: 4th Tuesday at Noon

Educational Programs: 1st Thursday at Noon
Friends: 3rd Thursday at Noon
Golf:  3rd Wednesday at 3PM
Sponsorships:  3rd Thursday at 1:30 PM
Membership:  2nd Thursday at Noon
ARM Committee:   4th Thursday at 10AM
Public Relations:  4th Monday at 12 Noon
Legislation & Income Expense: as called by the Chair

 
 
 
 
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

4/26/2018
IREM April Happy Hour and Building Tour

5/10/2018
May 10th Luncheon

6/13/2018
June 13th Luncheon 2018

Latest News

2/5/2018Latest News

Featured Members