Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In
Industry Partners of IREM Dallas
 

 Building Envelope / OSHA Anchor
 

Stone Glazing Consulting

Joseph Solinski
972-539-4059
solinkski@stoneglazing.com 

Commercial Office Movers
 

Move Solutions, Ltd.
Michael Monette
214-544-2773
mmonette@tospartners.com

Office Boy
Sam Shelton
214-357-9111
sam@officeboy.com

 


 

Rentacrate

James Hughes
214-991-1596
jhughes@rentacrate.com

 
Concrete/Striping/Paving

 

 Colt Concrete & Asphalt
Ted Thomas
972-484-6222
t.thomas@coltcon.net
Pavecon
Carey Clayton
214-869-4267
careyC@pavecon.com 
Construction 

 
 CRK Construction Partners
John Kappus
972-484-6222
jkappus@crkcp.com
Tri-Tex Construction
Randy Rogers
972-6444-1410
randy@tri-tex.com 



 Electrical

 

 
 Prism Electric
Glenn Burns
972-926-2000
gburns@prismelectric.com



 Elevator Providers

 

   
 Fujitec America
Steve Broom
972-404-9984
sbroom@fujitecamerica.com

Otis Elevator
Kate Giovanni
713-835-9725
kate.grix@otis.com 

 

Energy Consultants

 

 

 Schneider Electric
Ben Mason
972-629-5852
ben.mason@ems.schneiderelectric.com

 

Engineering and Energy Consultants

 

   
 TRC Solutions

Tom Griesbach
512-987-8956
jtgriesbach@trcsolutions.com
 



 Engineering

 

  

Terracon


Janet Dunbar
713-690-8787
janet.dunbar@terracon.com

Walter P Moore


Jeffrey Kobes
214-490-5017
jkobes@walterpmoore.com



Environmental Abatement

 

   

 Blackmon Mooring
Keeley Wise
817-682-7486
kwiser@bmsmanagement.com

 

EFI Global, Inc
Kim McGraw
972-484-6020
kim_mcgraw@efiglobal.com 

 

   

Interstate Restoration

Harley Jeanise
817-293-0035

hjeanise@interstaterestoration.com 

 

 

Knight Restoration ServicesTeddy Smith
214-298-0003

teddy@knightrestoration.com

 


 

Executive Search

 

 

 Gillham, Golbeck & Associates
Rick Gillham
214-880-9040
rgillham@realestatesjobs.com


 
Facility Services

 

 

Cotton Commercial USA 

Jay Hawkins
214-400-8389
jay.hawkins@cottonteam.com

 

 DBox, Inc.

Dennis Box
817-858-6920

dennis@boxinc.com

 

UBM Enterprise
 
Susan Ballard
214-876-6264
susan.ballard@ubmhq.com

 

 






Interior Services

 

 
 Plant Interscapes
Donna Agee
214-417-6000
dagee@plantinterscapes.com


 
Janitorial

 

   

 Interstate Contract Cleaning Services (ICCS)
Lisa Whitfield
214-412-9777
lwhitfield@interstateccs.com

 

ISS Facility Services, Inc.
Amy Vaughn
972-446-1223
amy.vaugh@issworld.com

 

   
Promise Total Services, Inc.
Ethan Lee
972-488-8028
ethan@promisesvc.com 

SELECT Commercial Services
Rhonda Reid
214-442-6400
rreid@selectservice.us


 
Landscapers

 

   

BrightView
Jay Stanley
469-344-1267
jay.stanley@brightview.com

 

Precision
Scott Freis
972-241-3789
scottf@precisiondallas.com 

 

   
 Prestonwood Landscape Service
Donna Matthews
214-930-1959
donna@prestonwoodlandscape.com
 Terracare Associates
Mark Slicker
972-488-5658
mslicker@myterracare.com



 Legal

 

 
 Kessler & Collins, P.C.
Gary Kessler
214-379-0722
gsk@kesslercollins.com



 Lighting

 

   
 Environmental Lighting Service
Jarad Bailey
817-200-7993
jarad.bailey@elslight.com
Facility Solutions Group
Dan McLaughlin
214-217-0190
daniel.mclaughlin@fsgi.com 


 
Parking

 

   

 Ace Parking Management 
Edward Urrutia
Edward_Urrutia@aceparking.com

 

Platinum Parking
Pamela Bryant
972-432-4605
pbryant@platinumparking.us

 

   
 SP+ Parking System
Jeff Jones
214-748-1293x212
jjones@spplus.com
Winpark
Andrew Mach
214-777-5316
andy.mach@winpark.com 



Pest Control

  

   
 ICON Ecological Solutions
Jason Barnick
469-261-8000
j.barnick@iconpro.net

 

Roofing Provider

 

   

 Chamberlin Roof & Waterproof
Tim Hooper
214-273-9110
thooper@chamberlinltd.com

 

 

Empire Roofing
Matt Kelly
817-572-2250
matt@empireroofing.com

 

   
 Orlando Group
Ron Williams
214-624-3326
ron.williams@orlandogroup.com
Zenith Roofing
Judy Willoughby
214-502-2373
judyw@zenithroofing.com 

 

Safety Consultants

 

 


Mitec

Jeff Hunt
972-570-1918
jhunt@mitecnet.com

 

 

Security Providers

 

   

Guard Texas

Scott Frech
972-480-0101
sfrech@essitexas.com

Kings III Emergency Communications

Vince Lovato
214-335-6197
vlovato@kings.com

United Protective Services 

Eddy Allen
214-342-5300
Eddy.allen@united-protective.com

 

Sustainability 

 

 

 


Healthy Buildings


Jacob Steiner
214-796-7096
jsteiner@healthybuildings.com

 



 Tax Consultant

 

 
 
 
 Marvin F. Poer & Company
Diane Caperton
972-770-1100
dianecaperton@mfpoer.com


 
Tenant Services

 

   
 Comm-Fit
David Risser
972-880-9312
drisser@com-fit.com

Dallas Concierge
Doris Stout
877-222-3307
doris@dallasconcierge.com 

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

4/26/2018
IREM April Happy Hour and Building Tour

5/10/2018
May 10th Luncheon

6/13/2018
June 13th Luncheon 2018

Latest News

2/5/2018Latest News

Featured Members