Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In
Committee Chairs
Share |

"Ignite IREM" 2017

2017 Committee Chairs

MEMBERSHIP
Chair: Corey Best, CPM® Candidate
Granite Properties
cbest@graniteprop.com

AWARDS TASK FORCE
Chair: Debra Spears, CPM®
Gaedeke Group
dspears@gaedeke.com

EDUCATION/SCHOLARSHIP
Chair: Susanne Kleins, CPM® Candidate
UAH Property Management, LP
skleins@uahmgt.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Chair: Alyson Voutier, CPM® Candidate
Lincoln Property Company
avoutier@lpc.com

SPONSORSHIPS
Chair:Danielle Blankenship, ARM® Candidate
danielle.blankenship@yahoo.com

FRIENDS of IREM
Chair: Hollie Biggerstaff, CPM® Candidate
Healthcare Mgmt of America
hbiggerstaff@mbres.com

COMMUNITY OUTREACH
Contact: VP Vickie Rathman, CPM
Lincoln Harris
vrathman@lpc.com 

Project Liaison: Scott Frech
sfrech@guardtexas.com

INCOME/EXPENSE & LEGISLATION
Chair: Vickie Rathman, CPM
Lincoln Harris CSG
vrathman@lpc.com

ARM COMMITTEE
Chair: Chanon Fisher, ARM®
Mapletree Apartments
steveandchanon@gmail.com

GOLF
Vice President, Golf: Brian Bordelon, ARM®
Lincoln Property
brian@thevillagedallas.com

Golf Pro Consultant: Steve Broom
Fujitec America
sbroom@fujitecamerica.com


Golf Pro Assistant: Mark Slicker
Terracare Associates
mslicker@myterracare.com

IREM Staff
5080 Spectrum Drive, Suite 103E
Addison, TX 75001
(P) 214-368-2181
irem@irem-dallas.org

Executive Director/CEO: Kristin Hiett, CAE
(C) 214-280-4839
khiett@irem-dallas.org

Executive Assistant: Terry Barnes ACoM®
(C) 214-796-7639
tbarnes@irem-dallas.org

 

 

 

 

 





 

 

  

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

1/1/2018 » 1/2/2018
New Years Office Closed

1/24/2018
January 2018 IREM Luncheon

Featured Members