Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In
Committee Chairs

"Get in the Game" 2018

2018 Committee Chairs

MEMBERSHIP
Chair: Erik Fulkerson, CPM® Candidate 
Crest Commercial
erik@crestcommercial.com

AWARDS TASK FORCE
Chair: Z Young, CPM®
W3 Luxury Living
zyoung@livew3.com

EDUCATION/SCHOLARSHIP
Chair: Gabriela Garcia, CPM® Candidate
CBRE
gabriela.garcia@cbre.com

INCOME & EXPENSE/PUBLIC RELATIONS/
Vice President, Amanda Eller, CPM®
Coldwell Banker Commercial Advisors
amanda.eller@cbcadvisors.com

SPONSORSHIPS
Vice President, Carol Borchardt, CPM®
M-M Porperties
cborchardt@mmprop.com

ARM COMMITTEE
Chair: Devin Carden, ARM®, CPM®
LumaCorp
devincarden@1977live.com

COMMUNITY OUTREACH
Chair: Holli Biggerstaff, CPM® Candidate
MBRE Healthcare
hbiggerstaff@mbres.com

GOLF
Vice President, Golf: Brittney Harbour, ARM®
LumaCorp
wilsoncrossing@lumacorp.com

Golf Pro Consultant: Steve Broom
Fujitec America
sbroom@fujitecamerica.com

Golf Pro Assistant: Mark Slicker
Terracare Associates
mslicker@myterracare.net

IREM Staff
5080 Spectrum Drive, Suite 103E
Addison, TX 75001
(P) 214-368-2181
irem@irem-dallas.org

Executive Director/CEO: Kristin Hiett, CAE
(C) 214-280-4839
khiett@irem-dallas.org

Executive Assistant: Terry Barnes, ACoM
(C) 214-796-7639
tbarnes@irem-dallas.org

 

 

 

 

 





 

 

  

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

4/26/2018
IREM April Happy Hour and Building Tour

5/10/2018
May 10th Luncheon

6/13/2018
June 13th Luncheon 2018

Latest News

2/5/2018Latest News

Featured Members