Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In
Committee Chairs
Share |

"Get in the Game" 2018

2018 Committee Chairs

MEMBERSHIP
Chair: Erik Fulkerson, CPM Candidate
Crest Commercial
erik@crestcommercial.com

AWARDS TASK FORCE
Chair: Z Young, CPM®
W3 Luxury Living
 zyoung@livew3.com

EDUCATION/SCHOLARSHIP
Chair: Gabriela Garcia, CPM® Candidate
CBRE
gabriela.garcia@cbre.com

INCOME & EXPENSE/PUBLIC RELATIONS
Contact: Amanda Eller, CPM
Coldwell Banker Commercial Advisors
amanda.eller@cbcadvisors.com

SPONSORSHIPS
Chair:Mandy Mitchell, CPM Candidate
Caddo Real Estate
mandymitchell6@yahoo.com 

FRIENDS of IREM

Contact: IREM Office
irem@irem-dallas.org 

Special Projects/Community Outreach/I&E/PR
Contact: Amanda Eller, CPM
Coldwell Banker Commercial Advisors
amanda.eller@cbcadvisors.com

 
ARM COMMITTEE
Chair: Devin Carden, ARM, CPM®
LumaCorp
devincarden@1977live.com

GOLF
Vice President, Golf: Brittney Harbour, ARM®
LumaCorp
towncentrevillage@lumacorp.com

Golf Pro Consultant: Steve Broom
Fujitec America
sbroom@fujitecamerica.com


Golf Pro Assistant: Mark Slicker
Terracare Associates
mslicker@myterracare.com

IREM Staff
5080 Spectrum Drive, Suite 103E
Addison, TX 75001
(P) 214-368-2181
irem@irem-dallas.org

Executive Director/CEO: Kristin Hiett, CAE
(C) 214-280-4839
khiett@irem-dallas.org

Executive Assistant: Terry Barnes ACoM®
(C) 214-796-7639
tbarnes@irem-dallas.org

 

 

 

 

 





 

 

  

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

2/23/2018
ETH800

3/14/2018
March Luncheon 2018

Latest News

2/5/2018Latest News

Featured Members